Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam

Adam

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"She was great. Made the process extremely simple to understand."
Profile photo of Joel Rimas

Joel Rimas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Rimas
"She’s very knowledgeable and fast to solved my problem. Service with you is always timely and pleasant. Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of melvin hill

melvin hill

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melvin hill
"Best place ever and rachel so sweet and work with you so well never switching to anyone else unless she raise my rate😂😂"
Profile photo of Fahad Khan

Fahad Khan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fahad Khan
"Rachel Bailey is an exceptional state farm agent known for her unwavering dedication, personalized service, and commitment to helping her clients protect what matters most. Her profound knowledge of insurance products coupled with her genuine care for people make her a trusted advisor in the community. With Rachel, you're not just a client; you're part of a family, ensured peace of mind, and empowered to navigate life's uncertainties with confidence."
Profile photo of Keeping Up With Keys Amóur

Keeping Up With Keys Amóur

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keeping Up With Keys Amóur
"I had the most amazing experience today with Britney. She was very helpful, understanding, & patient with me. She has great customer service! Thanks to her I am now a loyal State Farm member."
Profile photo of Chelsi Bea

Chelsi Bea

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsi Bea
"Rachel went above and beyond for our family when we got backed into a corner because our other carrier wasn't giving us correct information. I'm so thankful she jumped through hoops for us!"
Profile photo of Ariela Romero

Ariela Romero

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariela Romero
"Thank you to Ms.Rachel for excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Christopher McInnis

Christopher McInnis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher McInnis
"I’m really loving the service state farm provides. They work with me when I’m late on payments and when I have a question they’re always happy to assist and help with my questions. My agent is very cool and down to earth , very easy to talk to. Thank you"
Profile photo of Angel Speller

Angel Speller

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Speller
"Great customer service always find great prices"
Profile photo of Damian D

Damian D

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian D
"First time buying my own car insurance, decided to try statefarm as it was the same one my dad uses. After about a week of going through quotes online, they were the only ones who actually called me, setting up an appointment to help work through any questions I had as well as lowering my rate to something I could afford. Huge help during the process, definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Brian Farley

Brian Farley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Farley
"State Farm has treated me good for more than 33 years and Rachel is a good agent in Portsmouth! Modern technology used as well with a lot being done by text to save time."
Profile photo of Brittani Bailey

Brittani Bailey

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittani Bailey
"Rachel Bailey State Farm is the PERFECT CHOICE for insurance, they was so helpful and truly helped me find the best insurance that fits my needs, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kasey Dierdorf

Kasey Dierdorf

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Dierdorf
"I am a new customer of Rachels and her and her staff have been amazing. I am 100% glad i went with Rachel Bailey with state farm"
Profile photo of Rory Gallagher

Rory Gallagher

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Gallagher
"Danielle was incredibly helpful when it turned out that my policy was not as expensive as I thought it was! She made sure that I would only have to need to pay the corrected amount! I sincerely recommend getting your car insurance here!"
Profile photo of Ms Granger

Ms Granger

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Granger
"Racheal Bailey is the best ! She was fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Mrs. Samuels

Mrs. Samuels

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Samuels
"They’re the most professional insurance company there is and reasonable pricing,Rachel is so patient and loves helping her customers I really appreciate everything that you do"
Profile photo of Shawn White

Shawn White

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn White
"🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Thomas Clark

Thomas Clark

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Clark
"Danielle, was very professional, courtesy and understanding, took my situation into accountable if it was her own problem, she took care of business for me, Thank-you, so much."
Profile photo of Tonya Trenkle

Tonya Trenkle

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Trenkle
"My daughter is in the Navy and stationed in Portsmouth. I called to get her insurance and Brittany was amazing. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. Overall 100% customer service. If you’re looking for insurance in this area this is your gal. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Keith Berkley

Keith Berkley

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Berkley
"Was great and help me very fast"
Profile photo of Rae Folston

Rae Folston

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Folston
"Britney and Rachel were very knowledgeable and answered all questions that I had. The experience I've had with Statefarm so far has been really great. I'm excited to now be a new customer of Statefarm Insurance."
Profile photo of Dezmxnd

Dezmxnd

February 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dezmxnd
"Not only did my insurance go up more than $50… I called the office for an explanation of the bill. I told them I wouldn’t be able to pay it and I wanted to switch companies. They refused to cancel and proceeded to tell me all the things I needed to get to them first…. I decided I didn’t want the hassle and paid my premium on 2/7/24 . Fast forward to now and I went to check my bill…only to find out they cancelled my coverage the same day I paid them (2/7/24). No refunds… no notice of cancellation….my car could have fully gotten towed due to them not making me aware .They just took $300 out of my pocket. I guess “ those things you needed” weren’t ACTUALLY that important."
Profile photo of Matthew Moore

Matthew Moore

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Moore
"A fair price and polite customer service"
Profile photo of Stephen Lukacs

Stephen Lukacs

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Lukacs
"Great service"
Profile photo of James Morales

James Morales

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Morales
"Rachel Bailey was so helpful and kind. She helped me get a lower price for my insurance that is what I was looking for! I would definitely recommend her if you guys are looking for a good insurance agent! Thank you so much Rachel I appreciate it!"