Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edwina Langaster

Edwina Langaster

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwina Langaster
"Courteous professional and saved me money"
Profile photo of Xavier Roberts

Xavier Roberts

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Roberts
"Very easy to understand Very friendly And they sent me a birthday card😌"
Profile photo of Caroline F

Caroline F

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline F
"Great customer service, always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Flauta

Ryan Flauta

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Flauta
"Our family is very happy with the service Rachel Bailey and her team provide for our insurance needs. We bundled ALL our insurance needs through her office from auto, home to life insurance Rachel did an outstanding job finding the right coverage and stayed well below our budget. Thank you Rachel and Victoria for all you do for our family."
Profile photo of ericka Crowder

ericka Crowder

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ericka Crowder
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Dalton Benson

Dalton Benson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Benson
"Great office! Super accommodating and nice, very punctual and proactive for issues I may have"
Profile photo of Keeping Up With Keys Amóur

Keeping Up With Keys Amóur

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keeping Up With Keys Amóur
"I had the most amazing experience today with Britney. She was very helpful, understanding, & patient with me. She has great customer service! Thanks to her I am now a loyal State Farm member."
Profile photo of dewrel burleson

dewrel burleson

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by dewrel burleson
"My insurance keep going up and always get emails for my readings on the vehicle. I felt like good customers get rewarded. Not tell me that my rate go up if I dont a odometer reading. Didn't feel close just harassed. Never missed a payment or any tickets."
Profile photo of Jonathan Palacios

Jonathan Palacios

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Palacios
"Gotten a very Afforable Rate all thanks to Britnney Very great in communication 👏"
Profile photo of Cole McLean

Cole McLean

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole McLean
"I am absolutely blown away by the customer service I just received from Rachel. She responded to my request quickly and was very helpful. She answered all my questions and went over and beyond to find additional discounts for me. I would recommended not just State Farm but Rachel as their agent. The price and great the coverage is even better."
Profile photo of Zach Snider

Zach Snider

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Snider
"Rachel was wonderful to work with and had me set up in no time!"
Profile photo of Keoni Lozano

Keoni Lozano

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keoni Lozano
"Super helpful and easy. A few questions and I had a quote and a price. A few more and I had a new policy. A1 customer service."
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"She was great"
Profile photo of Eldar Eldarli

Eldar Eldarli

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eldar Eldarli
"Great ;)"
Profile photo of Akarya

Akarya

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akarya
"Britney Wagner was a pleasant agent. Provided the information and details I wanted to know."
Profile photo of Christine Bryant

Christine Bryant

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bryant
"She was very professional, helpful and explained the step by steps so i would know my policy"
Profile photo of Yolanda Beasley

Yolanda Beasley

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Beasley
"Great customer service at State Farm. Britney Wagner was very considerate of my situation. Thanks very much for your service"
Profile photo of Vivian Auston

Vivian Auston

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Auston
"I'm very happy to be a part of your State Farm Family.Rachel has been wonderful in helping me to be informed and her staff has helped me with any concerns i needed addressed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deshawn Daniels

Deshawn Daniels

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deshawn Daniels
"Amazing service ☺️"
Profile photo of Richard Burton

Richard Burton

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Burton
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Genesis nienstedt

Genesis nienstedt

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis nienstedt
"Rachel was very nice and made the transition so easy and very fast."
Profile photo of Clarissa Davis

Clarissa Davis

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Davis
"I has been a great experience for me they try to work with u any way they can"
Profile photo of Alan Yanofsky

Alan Yanofsky

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Yanofsky
"Britney is highly efficient, personable and really good at what she does as an insurance agent. Working with her was a pleasure"
Profile photo of graham harris

graham harris

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by graham harris
"Prompt and friendly service"
Profile photo of Harris

Harris

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harris
"Excellent and prompt service. Kind and professional support!!"